Vendor Listing

Please submit additions or corrections to the Webmaster.

3 Day Pet Supply
Charles Ober
6924 Canby Ave. Unit 113
Reseda, CA 91335
818-342-1212
818-342-0890 fax
3daypet@sbcglobal.net

Birdhouse Factory
P.O. Box 649
Garibaldi, OR 97118
503-368-7065

Cat-Fish Photography
Cathy & Clint Fischer
Vancvouer, WA
360-624-2657
cat-fishphotography@live.com
http://cat-fishphotography.com

Catfish Treasures
Michele Class
1430 NE Village St.
Fairview, OR 97024
fairviewcatfish@aol.com

Catman Enterprises
Louis Manolides
5020 North 18th St.
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-759-2698
sales@catmanfurniture.com
http://www.catmanfurniture.com/

Chanan Photography
Richard Katris
P.O. Box 6
Mira Loma, CA 91752
951-685-2739
richard@chanan.com
http://www.chanan.com/

Charlie’s Critters
Charlie Wight
2168 S. Gateway Blvd
Ridgecrest, CA 93555-8113
760-375-2991
charlie@charliescritters.com
http://www.charliescritters.com

Critter Beds
Claudia
253-826-0533
critterbeds@aol.com

Elizabeth Stewart Soap
P.O. Box 595
Aumsville, OR 97325
503-749-1234
esbox@open.org

Eye-Deas Fantasy Cat Art
Leslie Newcomer
1350 Chambers
Eugene, OR 97402
541-935-4118
thekla@computerconnect.net
http://www.fantasycatart.com

From Scratch Cat Furniture
Pat & Dana Maroney
607 Reardon Court
Roseville, CA 95678
916-782-9663
pdmaroney@surewest.net

Furry Friends (foster homes)
Linda Rader
P.O. Box 711
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
LindaR@cascadiabhc.org

Hyco Press
Jan Peters
P.O. Box 87640
Vancouver, WA 98687-9997
jjanp@earthlink.net

Johnson Pet Products
Karen Johnson
5969 Sorrel Ave
San Jose, CA 95123
408-365-8673
Karen@johnsonpetproducts.com
http://www.johnsonpetproducts.com/

JSTP Distribution – “World’s Finest Cat Furniture”
Janette St. Pierre
PO Box 2630
Eugene, OR 97402
ph: 541-344-7047
fx: 541-343-2017
jstp@msn.com
http://www.7thheavencatfurniture.com

KC Pet Products
Lisa Kelly
12503 – D SE Division St.
Portland, OR 97236
ph: 503-720-1292
fx: 503-762-8290
lisa@dryfur.com
http://www.dryfur.com/

M-T Pet Beds and Toys
Maureen Clark
Kelso, WA
ph: 360-270-3278
mtclark5044@gmail.com

Paws VIP Boutique
Cheryl Slyter
617 NE 120th
Portland, OR 97220
pawsvip@earthlink.net

Red Zone Graphics – Pet Portraits
Jennifer Cullings
PO Box 640054
Bryce, UT 84764
360-751-6277
jennifer@redzonegraphics.com
http://www.redzonegraphics.com

Rex Rescue
Diana Nelson
6384 SE Wildlife Estates
Milwaukie, OR 97267
rexrescuenw@aol.com

WERUVA animal food
John Cariglio
917-848-7860
john@weruva.com
http://www.weruva.com

Wild Whiskers
Catherine Miller & Karen Reed
Bellingham, WA
360-647-8868
wildwhiskers@comcast.net
http://www.wildwhiskers.com